JE Album Art Motherload

User avatar
dxtx
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:21 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: JE Album Art Motherload

Postby dxtx » Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:22 pm

this is awesome, thx for sharing.
User avatar
Copperfield
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:24 pm

Re: JE Album Art Motherload

Postby Copperfield » Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:49 pm

Thanks, I just upgraded my iTunes library artwork!
User avatar
popvoxmusic
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 5:37 pm
Location: Yucaipa, CA
Contact:

Re: JE Album Art Motherload

Postby popvoxmusic » Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:00 pm

This is great stuff! Thanks for posting these. Love the alternate versions especially.
jjmini
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 2:52 am

Re: JE Album Art Motherload

Postby jjmini » Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:15 am

Thank you so much for this
Chris
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:07 pm

Re: JE Album Art Motherload

Postby Chris » Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:02 pm

Aww. Wish I could see these. None of them are showing.

Return to “Joy Electric/Said Fantasy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests